Contact Us

Susan C. Levine

Rebecca Ann Boylan Professor in Education and Society, Department of Psychology and Comparative Human Development

Interim Chair, Committee on Education
5848 South University Avenue
Chicago, IL, 60637
Email: or Beverly Levy at
Phone: 773-702-8844 (or Beverly Levy: 773-834-4099)

Stephen W. Raudenbush

On leave 2014-15

Lewis-Sebring Distinguished Service Professor, Department of Sociology, the College and the Harris School of Public Policy Studies, Chair, Committee on Education
1126 East 59th Street
Chicago, IL  60637
Phone: 773-834-4099